• Executive Council 2013/2014

      President
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Lam Chee Keong


      Airbus A380
      lamck@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      MoU, Promotion Selection Board, Business Rules, Joint Pilot Scheduling Committee (JPSC), IT Services
      Vice-President
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Farouk Zahir


      Airbus A330
      faroukz@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      MoU, Joint Counsultative Committee (JCC), Business Rules
      Honourary Secretary
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Ahmad Zainurrashid


      Airbus A380
      ahmadz@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      MoU, Promotion Selection Board
      Treasurer
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Junazli Jaiz


      Airbus A380
      junazli@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      MoU, Promotion Selection Board, Transport Committee
      Assistant Secretary
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      F/O Dante Dris


      Airbus A380
      dante@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      MoU, Joint Counsultative Committee (JCC), Business Rules, Joint Pilot Consultative Committee (JPSC), Fatigue Risk Management System (FRMS)
      Assistant Treasurer
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Low T L


      Boeing 737
      lowtl.mapa@gmail.com

      Portfolio:
      IFALPA Accredited Accident Investigator, Flight Ops Quality Assurance (FOQA), Flight Ops Safety and Security (FOSSC), MAPA Technical: Accident Analysis and Prevention Committee (AAP), Malaysian Flight Safety Forum
      Council Member 1
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      F/O Sanjeet Sidhu


      Airbus A380
      sanjeet@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      Joint Consultative Committee (JCC), Joint Pilot Scheduling Committee (JPSC), Business Rules, Uniform Committee, Fatigue Risk Management System (FRMS), MAPA Techical: Chairman, MAPA Technical: Aerodrome and Ground Environment (AGE), Malaysian Flight Safety Forum, Hotel Evaluation, IT Services
      Council Member 2
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Suvendra


      Boeing 737
      suvendra@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      Business Rules, MAPA Technical: IFALPA Liason Director, Hotel Evaluation, IT Services
      Council Member 3
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Samsul Bahrin


      Boeing 737
      samsulb@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      Transport Committee, Hotel Evaluation













      Council Member 4
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Mohd. Shahril


      Boeing 737
      dshahril@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      Transport Committee, Hotel Evaluation
      Council Member 5
      Malaysia Airlines Pilots' Association

      Capt. Chow K C


      Boeing 737
      chowkc@mapa.org.my

      Portfolio:
      Transport Committee, Hotel Evaluation